Jizz apples! No stats for this one, I’m too pissed off.

In a Twisted Treeline match, playing as Veigar and being fucked off at AFK nooblets on both teams I saw the soiled underbelly of Operation Pickledickle. So, at this juncture, I am allowing myself a new rule – I can replay the match if the first go gets ruined by despicable play tactics or AFK wankers. So, that’s what I did, and yes I still lost second time round. The same twat who had got all butthurt and AFK’d for the entire first discounted match was back to rape me in the second match, playing a stupidly fucking Charles Bronsonly aggressive match where the prime target was both our bottom turrets.

Have some freaky hoes, you concave cretins!

Not even being dressed as a White Mage was able to Curaga my Meteo in this match. Funts. But still, I love how much magic damage you can pump into Veigar’s build to piss people off as you immobilise them with one hand and skyfuck them with t’other (ie Veigar’s abilities that I can’t remember the names of). Bweeeeeeeee!

