just there for a bit of blogcolour, so don’t mind the ACTUAL STATS :/

Finally! A match arrived in which I majorly reaped some major raep as Tristana the tricksy smurf. My melee-mongling mastery set known simply as ‘PEW!’ proved itself as all this little hoe needed to do for the sweet tasty of victoreh was a bit of ganking, supporting and – in the style of Rincewind – RUNNING THE FUCK AWAY FROM DH4NG30R(Z)!!! Danger, I spelled danger just now, FYI. :3

Also, an epic amount of fast dispatches of minions, low-level jungle beasts and doing an ultimate to fuck with any tight clusters of enemy champs made me a bit of a dick with me abilities. But, mindfuckingly, not one swear or noob move was made that day. So happiness all round, even for the losers. Except the bit where both teams nicked the Baron kill off of eachother about 3 times each. Lawrl! Snarf! Shalom.

